Amanda Forester Amanda ForesterAmanda Forester Amanda ForesterAmanda Forester

Now Available


Now Available



The Earl of Darington and his twin sister, Lady Kate, return to London with a new fortune after an unknown foe left them penniless as children. Though they have found success on the high seas, navigating societal waters proves much more difficult, especially when an old enemy returns!  Find out more...

If the Early Only Knew

A new series of adventure-romances set in medieval Scotland, with new characters and some old favorites!  Find out more...

My Highland Rebel

The Highlander's Bride

The Highlander's Noel

Highland Christmas Bride    

A trilogy of fast-paced Scottish Medieval adventure romances set in the rugged Highlands.  Find out more...

Highlander's Sword Heart True Highland Spirit

The Highlander's Sword

The Highlander's Heart

True Highland Spirit

Laird Campbell arranges a May Day celebration to find husbands for his younger sisters, but when the English come to play, plans go awry and mischievous love wins!  Each book is a medieval prequel to a Regency novel.  Find out more...


Highland Bride's Choice
Medieval Prequel to Wedding in Springtime

Wrong Highland Bridegroom
Medieval Prequel to Midsummer Bride

Trouble with a Highland Bride
Medieval Prequel to Winter Wedding

A Love for All Seasons

Penelope Rose, the infamous Madame X, has found love matches for many of societies elite - but will she ever find love for herself?  Find out more...

A Wedding in Springtime

A Midsummer Bride

A Winter Wedding